QT8: The First Eight

The First Eight is the next film in the 21 Years series following 21 Years: Richard Linklater. QT8 chronicles the filmmaker from his trendsetting work on Reservoir Dogs and examines how his films have changed the movie making landscape forever.

Bruce Dern, Christoph Waltz, Diane Kruger, Eli Roth, Jamie Foxx, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Kurt Russell, Lucy Liu, Michael Madsen, Robert Forster, Samuel L. Jackson, Tim Roth, Zoë Bell
Tara Wood
125 Minutes

QT8: The First Eight Show Times

There are currently no sessions scheduled. Please check back again later.